MP logo
MP REPRO MAINTAINS ITS ESSENTIAL SERVICES - Read more

A PASSION FOR PRINTING SINCE 1964

Complete range of printing solutions

For over 50 years, MP has continued to innovate to deliver quality printing services. We put the customer’s needs at the heart of everything with do. We use state-of-the-art equipment to serve you better. Customized or specialized large format digital solutions, signage, 3D, printing of drawings and digital printing: MP Repro - Your creative partner!

Specialized printing services and solutions

MP is a one stop print-shop that offers companies of all sizes and all sectors, a full range of value-added solutions designed to meet the most specific needs. Our team of experts work in collaboration to offer complete and fully personalized solutions that adapt precisely to your needs and to your business context.

All-surface printing expertise

Our equipment allows you to print directly on virtually any rigid or flexible surface up to 86 inches wide and 2 inches thick and on 5 feet X 10 feet panels, on a variety of materials such as aluminium, wood or vinyl. Inks that are water, moisture and UV resistant, giving long-lasting durability.

Anytime – anywhere delivery service

MP has always made a point of honour to offer a fast, personalized delivery service. We understand the importance of this step and we ensure that it is respected. We are recognized for our commitment to delivering outstanding customer service.

Our Services

Digital Printing

MP Repro provides high quality digital and offset printing services to answer all your printing needs. Among our tailor-made solutions, we offer finishing and binding services for documents, printing of training manuals, stationery, promotional items, stickers, and much more.

Signage

We have a full range of signage and product identification for manufacturing, construction sites, retail, and other areas. We work with durable materials that meet industry and military standards. We produce a wide variety of tailor-made products such as: identification plates, vinyl and polyester labels, security signage…

Personal Protection Equipment

We transformed a production line in order to manufacture a line of personal protection equipment. Among our products, we offer face shields, screens and dividers, safety signage, and protective kits for offices and retailers.

Printing of drawings

Printing of technical drawings is a specialty at MP Repro. Whether you’re a designer, an architect, an engineer, or a contractor, you can count on us.

Large format

The MP Repro print shop provides professional quality, large format printing services. A wide choice of materials is available such as Coroplast, PVC, styrène, fabrics and vinyl

3D Printing

MP Repro provides 3D printing solutions. To get the best possible results, we use the latest technology available within the industry. We can create 3D models for a variety of your projects including: high-density foam, 3D cut lettering, 3D prototypes in Polyjet, architectural models, and many others.

Digital Solutions

We offer various digital solutions, such as scanning and document management services. We scan a wide range of documents such as: drawings, maps and microfilms, documents, photographs and slides.

Our latest work

MP offers a wide range of printing services. Our team of experts works hand-in-hand with you at each stage of your projects with a turnkey and personalized service. Contact us and find out what we can do together.

Subscribe to our newsletter

WE INVITE YOU TO CONSULT OUR NEWSLETTERS TO DISCOVER ALL THE NEWS.

MP logo

Lancement du
GUIDE INSPIRATION

Un outil pour stimuler votre créativité.

UNE PASSION POUR L’IMPRESSION DEPUIS 1964

Gamme complète de solutions d’impression

Depuis plus de 50 ans, MP continue d’innover et d’offrir des services d’impression de qualité au meilleur prix. Soyez assurés que nous avons à cœur votre satisfaction. Nous utilisons des équipements à la fine pointe de la technologie pour mieux vous servir. Solutions numériques sur mesure ou spécialisées grand format, signalétique, 3D, impression de plans et impression numérique : MP Repro est complice de votre créativité!

Services et solutions d’impression spécialisés

MP est une imprimerie à Montréal offrant aux entreprises de toutes tailles et de tous secteurs une gamme complète de solutions de produits imprimés à valeur ajoutée conçues pour répondre aux besoins les plus spécifiques. Notre équipe d’experts travaille en collaboration pour proposer des solutions complètes et entièrement personnalisées qui s’adaptent avec précision à vos exigences et à votre contexte d’affaires.

Expertise en impression sur toutes surfaces

Notre équipement permet d’imprimer directement sur pratiquement n’importe quelle surface, qu’elle soit rigide ou souple. Nous pouvons couvrir des surfaces jusqu’à 86 po de large et 2 po d’épaisseur, et des panneaux de 5 pi X 10 pi. Notre service d’imprimerie à Montréal est offert sur des matériaux variés, tels que l’aluminium, le bois ou le vinyle. Pour une grande tenue dans le temps, nous utilisons des encres résistantes à l’eau, à l’humidité et aux rayons UV.

Service de livraison rapide et personnalisé

MP s’est toujours fait un point d’honneur d’offrir un service de livraison rapide et personnalisé. Nous comprenons l’importance de cette étape et nous la respectons. Nous sommes reconnus pour notre indéfectible souci du service à la clientèle.

Toutes les dernières technologies pour vous permettre de réaliser les projets les plus innovateurs

Icone impression numérique

Impression numérique

MP Repro offre des services d’impression numérique et d'impression offset de haute qualité, qui répondent à tous vos besoins. Parmi nos solutions sur mesure, vous retrouverez la finition et reliure pour documents, l’impression de manuels de formation, papeterie, articles promotionnels, étiquettes, et plusieurs autres.

En savoir plus
Icone Signalétique

Signalétique

Nous avons une gamme complète de panneaux de signalisation et produits d’identification pour les manufactures, chantiers de construction, commerces de détail, et autres endroits. Les matériaux avec lesquels nous travaillons sont durables et répondent aux normes de l’industrie. Nous confectionnons une variété de produits sur mesure: plaques d’identification, vignettes, lettrages en vinyle, enseignes de sécurité…

En savoir plus
Icone impression 3D

Impression de 3D

L’impression de plans est la spécialité de MP Repro. Que vous soyez concepteur, designer, architecte, ingénieur ou contracteur, vous avez tout à gagner à nous faire confiance.

En savoir plus
Icone Solution Numérique

Solution Numérique

Une de nos lignes de production a été transformée pour fournir de l’équipement de protection. Parmi nos produits, vous retrouverez des visières, écrans et séparateurs, du matériel signalétique, et des trousses de protection pour les bureaux et commerces.

En savoir plus
Icone impression grand format

Impression grand format

L’imprimerie MP Repro fournit des services d’impression grand format de qualité professionnelle. Une vaste gamme de matériaux durable est offerte, incluant le Coroplast, le PVC, le styrène, les textiles, et le vinyle.

En savoir plus
Icone impression de plan

Impression de plan

Nous offrons diverses solutions numériques, telles que la numérisation et la gestion documentaire. Nous numérisons des documents de toutes sortes : plans, cartes, microfilms, documents, photos, et diapositives.

En savoir plus
icone équipement de protection

Équipement de protection

En savoir plus
icone emballage personnalisé

Emballage personnalisé

MP Repro fournit des services d’emballage personnalisé sur mesure pour tous vos besoins. Donner une visibilité de votre marque est une façon simple et efficace de promouvoir votre commerce ou votre entreprise.

En savoir plus

Nos dernières réalisations

Chez MP, nous vous offrons une multitude de services d’impression. Notre équipe d’experts en imprimerie vous accompagne dans chaque étape de vos projets avec un service clé en main et personnalisé. Communiquez avec nous et découvrez tout ce qu’on peut réaliser ensemble.

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre

NOUS VOUS INVITONS À CONSULTER NOS INFOLETTRES AFIN DE DÉCOUVRIR TOUTES LES NOUVEAUTÉS.